i Credit Union at VA Hospital on Overlook Terrace - Madison, WI - Dane County Credit Union
Skip to content
Dane County Credit Union's VA Hospital, Overlook Terrace Branch in Madison Wisconsin

Dane County Credit Union VA Hospital Branch in Madison, WI

online banking mobile app

PLEASE NOTE: The VA hospital is currently CLOSED to the general public. Only employees and people with a medical appointment will be admitted entrance.

VA Hospital Branch Information

Welcome to Dane County Credit Union’s VA Hospital branch, located inside the William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital on Overlook Terrace off Highland Avenue, which intersects University Avenue in Madison. DCCU opened this branch after a merger with VA Credit Union in 2012.

This Madison campus credit union branch location serves our members who work at or visit the VA Hospital as well as any DCCU members who find this location convenient. This branch offers all the major financial services like auto loans, checking accounts, IRA savings accounts and even cashier’s checks. DCCU members should stop by and chat with our awesome staff.

Dane County Credit Union VA Hospital, Overlook Terrace

This branch serves all DCCU members.

2500 Overlook Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
View Map

Fax: 608 284-4700

General mailing address, email address and phone numbers

VA Hospital Branch Hours

Lobby

Call Center

Mon - Fri 8:30 to 5:00
Saturday 9:00 to noon


VA Hospital Branch Holiday Hours

Holiday Date
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 - closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 - closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 - closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 - closed
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 - closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021 - closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 - OPEN
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2021 - open until noon
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2021 - closed
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - closed

Home

Switch to Mobile Site